(678) 643-7777
(678) 248-0302

Thursday – IIBA Endorsed BA with 6 Projects and 100 Hour QA with Selenium/Java, QTP etc.

When:
August 17, 2017 @ 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
2017-08-17T20:30:00-04:00
2017-08-17T21:30:00-04:00

All,

Please join our Demo using the link below or by contacting us [we will schedule a demo as per your convenience]. Copy/Paste this link into a browser session and register for the demo.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/892206774274864386

Free QA and BA Demo and Introduction class Series – Join a Live Demo and a Live QA and BA Introduction classes.

Monday thru Thursday: Two to three demos per week. Click the link and check for the timings. Register NOW.  Every Friday at 3.30 PM ET [2.30 PM Central, 12.30 PM California]

Note – 8.30 PM ET = 7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific.
Yes-M Systems is in its 12th year of IT Training/Staffing business. We have trained close to 5000+ students. We help with training, resume prep, interview prep and marketing.

Free QA/BA Introduction: 9:30 PM ET [8:30 PM Central] – Introduction to QA and BA roles and Responsibilities. Please join this free session.

Our Intense-hands-on Job/project-Oriented 85-hour BA program (60 hours BA plus a minimum of 25 hours on projects) is endorsed by IIBA [includes Certification Preparations]. 6-7 Projects covering Airline, Retail and Banking. Visio and Axure Tools, JAD projects, Flow-charts, Interview, Resume and Marketing help.

Real-time project oriented /hands-on QA is a 100 hour program including Manual, Automation, Selenium and Java, Mobile, Appium, Soap UI/RESTful – Web services, SQL, Unix etc.

Watch BA Video